We encourage all users to switch to a Personal plan before the free trial is finished if they don't wish to continue with a paid subscription. Also, users can cancel the paid subscription in the Billing section during the trial.
By staying on one of the paid plans, after the free trial is finished, you agree to purchase the one-month license.
As you purchase the license after the 7-day trial is finished for any of the paid plans, you can cancel the subscription, and your plan benefits will stay active until the next billing month.
You can quickly find the utterance in the diarization from where the Activities item is taken: all the items are highlighted.
If you click the Activity item in the list, the diarization automatically scrolls to the relevant point in the meeting with a highlighted activity.
|We do not refund the license fee if it was already paid.|
If you want to upgrade or downgrade your license and want to know how recalculation happens, check the FAQs here and here.
Please sign in to leave a comment.