- you can delete a meeting in the meeting settings, next to the Share button;
- you can only delete meetings in no content and completed statuses;
- deleted meetings are impossible to restore;
- other users that have access to "edit" the meeting can also delete it;
- if you previously shared access to the meeting, it will be removed from the users shared with me list
- for users within the single Workspace, the meeting will be removed from their meeting list
Please sign in to leave a comment.